Thursday, April 23, 2009

The End of Everything

The End of Everything is a three book series about the end of the universe as we know it. London Macabre: The Fall of Heaven by Steven Savile, The Death of Earth by Charlee Jacob, and The Fall of Hades by Jeffrey Thomas. Penned by three of the most skilled writers in the indie press, The End of Everything series is sure to be a collectible, but more importantly a fantastic read. The books will be released in a Deluxe edition, and a 150 signed and limited hardcover edition. Dark Regions will be offering a subscription for the above books, and every subscriber will receive a FREE foil stamped slipcase. Preorder information soon. 

No comments:

Post a Comment